Earth Crisis - Last Of The Sane (2001)

Tracklist :

1. Hell Awaits Intro (Slayer Cover)
2. The Wanton Song (Led Zeppelin Cover)
3. City To City (DYS Cover)
4. Children Of The Grave (Black Sabbath Cover)
5. Holiday In Cambodia (Dead Kennedys Cover)
6. Paint It Black (Rolling Stones Cover)
7. Earth A.D. (The Misfits Cover)
8. The Order
9. Broken Foundation (Demo Version)
10. Gomorrah's Season Ends (Demo Version)
11. Panic Floods

Genre : Hardcore
Country : USA



Built Crust Powered By Blogger